Skip to main content

The Dr. Kelly® team

As members of the Dr. Kelly® team, we believe that each and every one of our colleagues is part of the Dr. Kelly® mission. We believe that our lives are more fulfilling when we care for our patients personally and with complete dedication. You will find that the Dr. Kelly® family is made up of people from many different countries of origin, and we have different roles.

However, we all agree that we share the same passion for our patients and our work. We are diverse, warm and caring, but also sophisticated, dynamic and innovative. Learn more about the different personalities of the Dr. Kelly team

Dr. Kelly Vasileiadou

Specialist FMH for Surgery
Beauty is not perfection. Refining your face or body image to enhance or restore your natural beauty – that is my mission. Your trust commits me to providing you with excellent medicine and exceptional care. My team and I work tirelessly to satisfy you. That’s what I stand for with my name.

Prof. hc. Dr. Dr. Gernot Teichmann MD USA

Specialist for maxillofacial and plastic surgery
Here at Dr. Kelly, we vouch with our names for quality. You will notice that in our clinic a fine-tuned team works from the consultation to the post-treatment for your wellbeing and care. Put your trust in professional hands.

Antonios Tsimponis

Board certified plastic surgeon in reconstructive and aesthetic surgery
Being a plastic surgeon myself I have worked with many esteemed colleagues worldwide. But what we do differently at Dr. Kelly® is that we truly connect with our patients. It is unique.

Wolfgang Maier-Czepiczka

Founder and COO Dr. Kelly
Your satisfaction is our incentive. That’s what Dr. Kelly, our team and I work for every day, to provide you with exceptional results and medical excellence. Deeply ingrained in our entire team is the ethic of personalized service and excellence. Your trust is our greatest gift. We believe in the strength of the individual, which becomes even greater when working as a team. When you leave us satisfied after your surgery or treatment and return, it fills us with pride in Dr. Kelly and her performance.

Simone Mohr

Anesthesia
When you are asleep, I am wide awake. After a long stint in hospitals in Zug and Lucerne, I’m back in my home canton with Dr. Kelly. When I am in the operating room with her, or taking care of patients, I realize what it means “What matters to you matters to me”. The connection to our patients is unique.

Anja Ziegltrum

Anesthesia
With more than 15 years of anesthesia experience, I will be by your side when you are in the experienced hands of Dr. Kelly. From the moment you decide to have surgery with Dr. Kelly, the anesthesia team will make sure we take care of every single detail. Your safety and comfort are most important to me during your procedure. I am impressed with Dr. Kelly’s focus on quality and results. I notice every day how much she cares about our patients.

Marija Nikolic

Reception
If you have a question or would like to make an appointment, I am your first point of contact. After my training in the pharmacy, I joined Dr. Kelly’s team. I am always thrilled when I see our patients glowing after a treatment. Seeing them happy again afterwards makes me shine.

Stefanie Haller

MPA
When I take care of my patients, I am in my element. Together with my colleagues, we build a team for you. Working alongside Dr. Kelly is awe-inspiring. So much dedication and passion for our patients and results is motivating me every day.

Marianthi Chantzopoulou

Med. cosmetics
Med. cosmetics is my passion. As a trained med cosmetician and Registered Nurse (RN) I am your contact for all questions of aesthetic medicine and cosmetic treatments. Born and raised in Brisbane, “Down-Under” I have been in Switzerland for 2 years. With Dr. Kelly I share the same passion for the well-being of our patients and the maximum result.

Bianka Majer

Med. Kosmetikerin/ MPA EFZ
As an experienced Medical Practice Assistant (MPA) and Medical Beauty Therapist, I bring over 20 years of expertise from high-profile clinics to Dr. Kelly’s team. My extensive knowledge in the field allows me to work intimately and collaboratively with patients, aiming to achieve exceptional results. My approach is personalized, focusing on understanding each patient’s unique needs and ensuring their journey with us is both rewarding and transformative.

Ersida Neubrandt

OP Coordinator
With our White glove service, I am your first point of contact. I am there for you in all matters before your operation. After working at day clinics and hospitals in Germany, Dubai and Switzerland, I arrived in the beautiful canton of Zug with my family. As a patient and colleague, I know how dedicated Dr Kelly is to you.

Selina Kahrimanovic

Apprentice MPA
Being an apprentice medical assistant allows me to develop my skills in a real-world healthcare setting, and I am eager to take on new challenges and responsibilities. Working with Dr. Kelly and her Team has shown me what is possible to achieve in medicine and how patients should be taken care of. The knowledge I am acquiring is unparalleled and gives me the best education one can wish as a young medical professional.

Valeriia Prykhodko

Praktikantin MPA
When I decided to start my career in health care, I couldn’t imagine working together with so many great medical professionals. Working in the Dr. Kelly team with my colleagues is extremely motivating and educational. We live and breathe patient care.

Vivi Kacoliris

Nutritionist
As a specialist in holistic nutrition counseling, I want to provide you with the tools, knowledge and guidance you need to live a healthier, more balanced and confident life. I will work with you to meet your specific needs. Aesthetic medicine and holistic nutrition together have so much power, you can fundamentally change your life. I share Dr. Kelly’s approach that sometimes less is more. Small, ongoing interventions that affect our behavior and appearance can have so much power.

Kyriaki Vasileiadou

Marketing Koordinator
Dr Kelly is so much more than just the cosmetic surgeon. Dr Kelly® means to us the vision of a more attractive, holistically managed lifestyle. Supporting Kelly and our team in this is a privilege.

Sukhpreet Kaur

Accounting/ MBA (Finance)

Schedule your appointment with Dr. Kelly® today.

Before you decide on a treatment, you have the great opportunity for a personal consultation. Our goal is to care for you not only medically, but also from person to person.

Dr. Kelly® | Aesthetic Surgery and Medicine
by Dr. Kelly Vasileiadou

Luzernerstrasse 72
CH-6333 Hünenberg See

Mo – Fr 9 - 6.30 pm
Sa – So closed

Skip to main content

Das Team von Dr. Kelly®

Als Mitglieder des Dr. Kelly®-Teams glauben wir, dass jeder einzelne unserer Kollegen Teil der Dr. Kelly® Mission ist. Wir sind überzeugt, dass unser Leben erfüllter ist, wenn wir uns persönlich und mit voller Hingabe um unsere Patienten kümmern. Sie werden feststellen, dass sich die Dr. Kelly®-Familie aus Menschen aus vielen verschiedenen Herkunftsländern zusammensetzt und wir in unterschiedlichen Rollen auftreten.

Wir sind uns jedoch alle einig, dass wir die gleiche Leidenschaft für unsere Patienten und unsere Arbeit teilen. Wir sind vielfältig, warmherzig und fürsorglich, aber auch anspruchsvoll, dynamisch und innovativ. Erfahren Sie mehr über die unterschiedlichen Persönlichkeiten des Dr. Kelly-Teams®

Dr. Kelly Vasileiadou

Fachärztin FMH für Chirurgie & Gründer und CEO Dr. Kelly®
Schönheit ist nicht Perfektion. Ihr Gesicht oder Ihr Körperbild so zu verfeinern, dass Ihre natürliche Schönheit verbessert oder wiederhergestellt wird – das ist meine Mission. Ihr Vertrauen verpflichtet mich, Ihnen exzellente Medizin und aussergewöhnliche Betreuung zu bieten. Mein Team und ich arbeiten unermüdlich, Sie zufriedenzustellen. Dafür stehe ich mit meinem Namen.

Prof. hc. Dr. Dr. Gernot Teichmann MD USA

Facharzt Mund-, Kiefer- und Gesichtschirurgie
Bei uns stehen wir mit unserem guten Namen für Qualität. Sie werden feststellen, dass in unserer Klinik von der Beratung bis zur Nachbehandlung ein eingespieltes Team für Ihr Wohlbefinden arbeitet. Legen Sie Ihr Vertrauen in professionelle Hände.

Wolfgang Maier-Czepiczka

Gründer und COO Dr. Kelly
Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unser Ansporn. Dafür arbeiten Dr. Kelly, unser Team und ich jeden Tag, um Ihnen aussergewöhnliche Ergebnisse und hervorragende medizinische Leistung zu bieten. In unserem gesamten Team ist die Ethik des persönlichen Services und exzellenter Qualität tief verwurzelt. Ihr Vertrauen ist unser grösstes Geschenk. Wir glauben an die Stärke des einzelnen, die im Team noch grösser wird. Wenn Sie uns nach Ihrer Operation oder Behandlung zufrieden verlassen und wiederkehren, dann erfüllt uns das mit Stolz auf Dr. Kelly und ihre Leistung.

Simone Mohr

Anästhesie
Wenn Sie schlafen, bin ich hellwach. Nach einer langen Spitaltätigkeit in Zug und Luzern, bin ich wieder in meiner Heimat bei Dr. Kelly angekommen. Wenn ich mit ihr im OP Saal bin, oder mich um Patienten kümmere, merke ich was es heisst “What matters to you matters to me”. Die Verbundenheit zu unseren Patienten ist einmalig.

Anja Ziegltrum

Anästhesie
Mit mehr als 15 Jahren Erfahrung in der Anästhesie werde ich an Ihrer Seite sein, wenn Sie in den erfahrenen Händen von Dr. Kelly sind. Von dem Moment an, in dem Sie sich für eine Operation durch Dr. Kelly entscheiden, sorgt das Anästhesieteam dafür, dass wir uns um jedes einzelne Detail kümmern. Ihre Sicherheit und Ihr Komfort sind mir bei Ihrem Eingriff am wichtigsten. Ich bin beeindruckt, wie sehr sich Dr. Kelly auf Qualität und Ergebnisse konzentriert. Ich merke jeden Tag, wie sehr sie sich um unsere Patienten kümmert.

Marija Nikolic

Patient Coordinator
Sie haben eine Frage oder möchten einen Termin vereinbaren, dann bin ich Ihre erste Ansprechperson. Nach meiner Ausbildung in der Apotheke stiess ich zum Team um Dr. Kelly. Ich bin immer wieder begeistert, wenn ich sehe, wie unsere Patienten nach einer Behandlung strahlen. Sie danach happy wiederzusehen bringt mich zum strahlen.

Stefanie Haller

MPA
Wenn ich mich um meine Patienten kümmere, dann bin ich in meinem Element. Zusammen mit meinen Kollegen sind wir ein Team für Sie. Neben Dr. Kelly zu arbeiten ist überwältigend. Soviel Hingabe und Leidenschaft für unsere Patienten und Resultate ist tägliche Inspiriration.

Marianthi Chantzopoulou

Kosmetische Behandlungen
Med. Kosmetik ist meine Leidenschaft. Als ausgebildete med Kosmetikerin und Registered Nurse (RN) bin ich Ihre Ansprechpartnerin für alle Fragen der ästhetischen Medizin und kosmetischen Behandlungen. Geboren und aufgewachsen in Brisbane, “Down-Under” bin ich seit 2 Jahren in der Schweiz. Mit Dr. Kelly verbindet mit die gleiche Leidenschaft für das Wohl unsere Patienten und das maximale Resultat.

Bianka Majer

Kosmetische Behandlungen
Als erfahrene Medizinische Praxisassistentin (MPA) und Medizinische Schönheitstherapeutin bringe ich über 20 Jahre Fachwissen aus renommierten Kliniken in das Team von Dr. Kelly ein. Mein Ansatz ist personalisiert und konzentriert sich darauf, die individuellen Bedürfnisse jedes Patienten zu verstehen und sicherzustellen, dass ihre Reise mit uns sowohl lohnend als auch transformierend ist.

Ersida Neubrandt

OP Koordinatorin
Bei unserem White glove Service bin ich Ihre erste Ansprechpartnerin. Ich bin für Sie da in allen Belangen vor Ihrer Operation. Nach Stationen bei Tageskliniken und Spitälern in Deutschland, Dubai und der Schweiz bin ich zusammen mit meiner Familie im schönen Kanton Zug angekommen. Als Patient und Kollege weiss ich, mit wieviel Engagement Dr. Kelly sich für Sie einsetzt.

Selina Kahrimanovic

Lernende MPA
Die Ausbildung zur MPA ermöglicht es mir, meine Fähigkeiten in einem realen Umfeld des Gesundheitswesens weiterzuentwickeln, und ich freue mich auf neue Herausforderungen und Aufgaben. Die Arbeit mit Dr. Kelly und ihrem Team hat mir gezeigt, was man in der Medizin erreichen kann und wie man sich um die Patienten kümmern sollte. Das Wissen, das ich mir aneigne, ist unvergleichlich und gibt mir die beste Ausbildung, die man sich als junge medizinische Fachkraft wünschen kann.

Valeriia Prykhodko

Praktikantin MPA
Als ich mich entschloss, meine Karriere im Gesundheitswesen zu beginnen, konnte ich mir nicht vorstellen, mit so vielen wunderbaren medizinischen Fachleuten zusammenzuarbeiten. Die Arbeit im Team von Dr. Kelly mit meinen Kollegen ist extrem motivierend und lehrreich. Wir kümmern uns mit Leib und Seele um unsere Patienten.

Kyriaki Vasileiadou

Marketing Koordinator
Dr. Kelly ist so viel mehr als nur die Schönheitschirurgin. Dr. Kelly® bedeutet für uns die Vision eines attraktiveren, ganzheitlich geführten Lebensstils. Kelly und unser Team dabei zu unterstützen ist ein Privileg.

Sukhpreet Kaur

Buchhaltung/ MBA (Finance)

Vereinbaren Sie noch heute Ihren Termin bei Dr. Kelly®.

Bevor Sie sich für eine Behandlung entscheiden, haben Sie die Möglichkeit eine persönliche und unverbindliche Konsultation zu vereinbaren. Unser Ziel ist es, Sie nicht nur medizinisch, sondern auch von Mensch zu Mensch zu betreuen. 

Dr. Kelly® | Ästhetische Chirurgie und Medizin
by Dr. Kelly Vasileiadou

Luzernerstrasse 72
CH-6333 Hünenberg See

Mo – Fr 9 - 18.30 Uhr
Sa – So Geschlossen